For the very first time, the magic of Keiko Matsui’s live concert performance has been captured in this exciting CD, DVD, and booklet! The iconic keyboardist/composer has been wowing audiences around the world. Billed as “The Soul Quest Tour,” Keiko’s dynamic performances have been filling concert halls and garnering standing ovations and rave reviews. On this magical night in Tokyo, fellow Smooth Jazz superstars Kirk Whalum, Chuck Loeb and Tom Braxton joined Keiko to make musical history! This brilliantly captured CD and DVD feature some of Keiko’s biggest radio hits such as “Black Lion” and “Dream Seeker” as well as signature treasures “Deep Blue,” “Forever, Forever” and much more.


  1. Dream Seeker (Live)
  2. Black Lion (Live)
  3. Forever Forever (Live)
  4. Caricias (Live) 松居慶子;Chuck Loeb
  5. Proof (Live) 松居慶子;Chuck Loeb
  6. Affirmation (Live) 松居慶子;Kirk Whalum
  7. Soul Quest (Live)
  8. Safari (Live)
  9. Stingo (Live)
  10. Bridge Over the Stars (Live)
  11. Antarctica – A Call to Action (Live) 松居慶子;Kirk Whalum;Chuck Loeb
  12. A Night with Cha Cha (Live) 松居慶子;Kirk Whalum;Chuck Loeb
  13. Deep Blue (Live)